About Us

Olympic Culinary Loop Board of Directors open

Grays Harbor
Kelly Peterson-Lalka – Grays Harbor Tourism

Mason County
Lissa James (Vice-President) – Hama Hama Oysters
Heidi McCutcheonMason-Shelton Chamber
Jan Morris – Hardware Distillery

Jefferson County
Christina Pivarnik (Past-President) Port Townsend Marketing
Crystie Kisler (Secretary) – Finnriver Farm & Cider
Jeff Betinol – Chevy Chase Beach Cottages
Kristan McCary – Fort Worden

Clallam County
Marsha Massey – Olympic Peninsula Visitor Bureau
Neil Conklin,Bella Italia
Lisa Martin (President), Olympic Cellars
Tanya Rose (Treasurer), Nourish Sequim

Olympic Culinary Loop – 1-800-942-4042
PO Box 670
Port Angeles WA 98362

Jennifer Hagen (Admin Assistant) –  olympicculinaryloop (@) gmail.com,
Steve Shively (Marketing & Member Services) – membership (@) OlympicCulinaryLoop.com, 360-440-7006



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *